KART HER

MEDARBEIDERE


Audun Landmark

Prosjektleder

+47 414 49 969

audun@hjelseth.com

Henrik Nilsen

Markedsrådgiver

969 13 542

henrik@hjelseth.com

Kim Helge Frimanslund

Web / systemutvikler

907 35 677

kimhelge@hjelseth.com

Vibeke Lothe

Prosjektleder

991 62 066

vibeke@hjelseth.com

Alex Boxill

Web og grafisk designer

+47 915 44 864

alex@hjelseth.com

Marius Jensen

Web / systemutvikler

+47 950 65 010

marius@hjelseth.com

Anders Lilleheim

Web / Systemutvikler

91893769

anders@hjelseth.com

Alex Morales

Web / systemutvikler

+47 922 76 500

morales@hjelseth.com